Eat Happy Kitchen Substack Recipe Index

3

THE PAGE YOU ARE ON IS AN INDEX FOR MY SUBSTACK NEWSLETTER RECIPES AND INTERVIEWS.

I also have a Full Recipe Index of every recipe I’ve ever published and where to locate that recipe over at AnnaVocino.com.

I’m creating this index because I’ve now published so many recipes on this newsletter, I’ve forgotten some of them, which means you have too. No one is going to scroll back into the archives without some sort of direction.

I want you to make and remake these recipes. If you’re a premium subscriber, I want you to take advantage of all the recipes you get access to, too.

I’ve organized this index by courses, similarly to how I organize my cookbooks, and then alphabetically by name within each course:

  • Starters

  • Make Your Own (Sauces, Condiments, Dressings)

  • Mains

  • Soups, Stews, Slow Cooker/Instant Pot, Casseroles/Bakes

  • Sides

  • Breakfast

  • Sweets

  • Drinks

At the bottom of all of the categories is a listing of all of my interviews alphabetically by guest. These interviews are gems, and I hope you go listen to these luminaries and their interesting perspectives.

I wish I could hyperlink to each category of recipe, but the technology just isn’t there yet with Substack. As I add more recipe, I’ll figure out ways to make this more user friendly instead of making you scroll so much.

This index is up to over 75 recipes and 10 interviews so far. That’s more than some cookbooks. Get a cup of coffee and get ready to get some inspiration you may have missed.

XOXO

Anna

STARTERS

MAKE YOUR OWN (SAUCES, CONDIMENTS, DRESSINGS)

MAINS

SOUPS, STEWS, CASSEROLES, AND SLOW COOKER/INSTANT POT

SIDES

BREAKFAST

SWEETS

DRINKS

INTERVIEWS