Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter
Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter Podcast
Crunchy Garlic Onion Chili Oil
3
Preview
0:00
-18:59

Crunchy Garlic Onion Chili Oil

And an MP3 update on the pasta sauce business, castor oil, and being right vs. feeling better.
3

Crunchy Garlic Onion Chili Oil, recipe and photo by me, Anna Vocino. Coerced hand model played by Loren Tarquinio.

Shownotes for the above required listening:

Below is the most DELISH recipe for homemade Crunchy Garlic Onion Chili Oil. I put it on everything, and I love how much healthier and fresh it tastes than most of the store-bought chili oils that come laden with gluten and sugar.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter
Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter Podcast
Gluten Free, Low Carb recipes from a loud-mouth comic. When I'm not talking, I'm shoving homemade food down my gullet. Author of Eat Happy and Eat Happy Too. Slinger of literal not figurative sauce.