Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter
Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter Podcast
EHK Table Talk 006: Nate Palmer from the Low Carb Hustle Podcast
0:00
-49:31

EHK Table Talk 006: Nate Palmer from the Low Carb Hustle Podcast

And the author of the Million Dollar Body Method
Nate Palmer of the Low Carb Hustle Podcast

This is called cross-pollination!!

I was a guest on the Low Carb Hustle Podcast, and I adored talking to Nate so much, I made him come talk with me for my Substack.

I think you’re gonna enjoy this conversation from a level-headed low carb guy.

I’ve loved listening to Nate’s podcast The Low Carb Hustle.

And reading his book The Million Dollar Body Method. Strong recommend from me!!

In the interview, we cover:

  • Nate’s relatable and fascinating origin story

  • Mindset, and more specifically how we try to control our crazy worlds by making physical changes

  • What 10,000 hours in the gym taught Nate

  • How to get clients to comply with dietary and lifestyle changes

  • What is Low Carb Backloading

Make sure to reach out to Nate at his website if you’d like him to be your coach, or at the very least follow his extremely informative Instagram account.

As always, here’s a computer generated PDF transcript of our conversation, which may read a little batshit crazy as AI ain’t been perfected just yet.

XOXO

Anna

0 Comments
Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter
Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter Podcast
Gluten Free, Low Carb recipes from a loud-mouth comic. When I'm not talking, I'm shoving homemade food down my gullet. Author of Eat Happy and Eat Happy Too. Slinger of literal not figurative sauce.