Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter
Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter Podcast
Audiobooks, Meal Plan Mindset Shifts, and Castor Oil
9
0:00
-18:23

Audiobooks, Meal Plan Mindset Shifts, and Castor Oil

Can one MP3 help you transmute pain into creative fuel? I'm sure gonna try!
9

Another installment of Anna’s partially deep thoughts…

The need to shut off all the non-fiction business and self help books input (which are my first love and I will come back to) resulted in listening to a saucy, exciting, swashbuckling story that is NSFW or kids, but is tons of good fun: A Fate Inked In Blood.

Are you guys Audible members? Any good fiction books recos?

Then I discuss why I don’t believe that Meal Plans actually work, even tho I took tens of hours to create a killer Eat Happy Meal Plan that I encourage you to download.

I touch on my 30 Day Castor Oil Challenge. You know I love a challenge. Here are the oils I reference:

Also, I forgot to mention that we are still in the middle of pitching Sprouts and Wegmans in addition to all the stores mentioned in this MP3, so PLEASE request our sauces at your local store if you will buy them there!

More good stuff coming at you next week—lemme know your fave audiobook in the comments so I can spend more money!!

XOXO

Anna

9 Comments
Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter
Anna Vocino's Eat Happy Kitchen Newsletter Podcast
Gluten Free, Low Carb recipes from a loud-mouth comic. When I'm not talking, I'm shoving homemade food down my gullet. Author of Eat Happy and Eat Happy Too. Slinger of literal not figurative sauce.